Mrs. Dash® Backyard BBQ Giveaway – Win a Weber Charcoal Grill & more!


Mrs-DashWin a Weber Charcoal Grill and 5 bottles of Mrs. Dash marinade (10 winners)!

WHERE TO ENTER ::

ENTRIES ALLOWED ::

Limit: Two (2) entries per person, per week. You will earn one (1) entry toward that week’s drawing by completing the form by entering a valid email address and clicking the “Enter to Win” button. Then, you may earn one additional (1) entry toward that week’s drawing by sharing on Facebook using the “Share with Friends” button.

WHO IS ELIGIBLE ::

This Sweepstakes is open to legal residents of the 50 United States, including DC, who are at least eighteen (18) years of age at the time of entry.

DURATION ::

The Mrs. Dash® Backyard BBQ Giveaway is conducted on Facebook, and begins on Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time (“ET”) and will end on Monday, July 29, 2013 at 11:59 a.m. ET.

PRIZES ::

Ten (10) Prize Package Winners
Each weekly prize is the same.
Prize Package – ARV: $119
i. 5 x Mrs. Dash® Marinades 12oz Bottles
ii. 1 x Weber® Model 741001 Charcoal Grill
Entry Periods for prizes:
Tuesday May 21, 2013 12:00pm ET — Monday May 27, 2013 11:59am ET
Monday May 27, 2013 12:00pm ET — Monday June 3, 2013 11:59am ET
Monday June 3, 2013 12:00pm ET — Monday June 10, 2013 11:59am ET
Monday June 10, 2013 12:00pm ET — Monday June 17, 2013 11:59am ET
Monday June 17, 2013 12:00pm ET — Monday June 24, 2013 11:59am ET
Monday June 24, 2013 12:00pm ET — Monday July 1, 2013 11:59am ET
Monday July 1, 2013 12:00pm ET — Monday July 8, 2013 11:59am ET
Monday July 8, 2013 12:00pm ET — Monday July 15, 2013 11:59am ET
Monday July 15, 2013 12:00pm ET — Monday July 22, 2013 11:59am ET
Monday July 22, 2013 12:00pm ET — Monday July 29, 2013 11:59am ET

See sweepstakes rules here. Join us on our exclusive Queen Sweeps Facebook page!
Just started sweeping? Read our Sweepstakes 101 post to learn the ropes.

Find current sweepstakes here and you can find our weekly round-up here.

 

This post may contain affiliate links. These affiliate links support this site, see our disclosure policy here

Leave your comments here...

*